Jason Bateman’s Ozark

#jasonbateman #netflixseries #Ozark

I was in Atlanta for a call back recently and decided to venture over to Canton on my way home. That’s where netflix has purchased some property and an old restaurant for a new series called Ozark that will star Jason Bateman.

I fell in love with Jason Bateman so long ago I can’t even remember the first time I saw him in something. I loved Arrested Development and the balance he gave Horrible Bosses. I’ve loved him in everything I’ve seen him do … until Ozark …

I may love it too but confess, I’m not sure I wanta see Jason Bateman as a bad guy. Of course, there isn’t much being said about the project at this point but what I have read suggests this is a rather dark drama.

Will wait and see…

Leave a Reply

