I recommend this acting teacher

When I was in Los Angeles, I took some really awful acting classes. I walked out of a few as well. But then, there were those that shined, that helped me renew my passion for the craft and nourished my natural approach to acting rather than imposing some rigid technique.

One of my favorite teacher is Stephen Tobolowsky.

Last I heard, he still teaches improv at Kalmenson and Kalmenson in Burbank. I took his class there and I had more fun than I can describe. It wasn’t just fun, mind you, but the best kind of fun. When I look forward to an acting class because I know it will grow me while at the same time providing a high level of entertaining joy, that’s the best!

If you are in Burbank, I HIGHLY recommend Stephen Tobolowsky.

Looking for a free online acting class? Check out my own offering:  A Metaphysical Approach to Acting

Leave a Reply

