Stephen Tobolowsky Rocks

One of the highlights of my last sojourn into tinsel town was to take an improv class with Stephen Tobolowsky.

Wow, was that fun and did it ever grow me as an actor.

It was just a few weeks but I experienced so much creative support and inspiration from Stephen. I love his humor and I love his approach.

The behind-the-scenes Hollywood stories were fun to hear too!

I had a creative moment inverview with Stephen that was absolutely great. You may want to read the tips given by a man who has appeared in over 300 different films and tv projects!

And if you are in the L.A. area, do yourself a favor

Stephen Tobolowsky Improv at Kalmenson and Kalmenson

Leave a Reply

