Medicine Dreams

OK, so this post won’t be for everyone. Bear with me because you’ll be wondering what this has to do with celebrities at first.

I’m a metaphysical sort of gal. My awareness of the ultimate importance of spiritual aspects of any physical experience, including acting, definitely flavors my craft.

One of the spiritual practices I’ve employed for many years is dreamtime exploration. I often will ask for dreams about a situation in my life that is troubling me. I believe our subconscious mind helps us work things out and that adding spiritual intent and/or prayer can greatly increase the potential for dream guidance.

Sometimes, celebrities appear in my dreams. I am linking a couple of the most significant dreams I’vehad where celebrities made an appearance. Just skip em if it doesn’t resonate with you.

Russell Crowe medicine dream

Brad Pitt medicine dream

Hugh Jackman medicine dream

Leave a Reply

