Happy New Year Artists!

2016 is here. Hard to believe.

If you had a successful year last year, I hope 2016 brings double or triple that success your way.

If you struggled last year, financially or creatively, I hope 2016 brings a level of grace and ease to the craft and the logistics of living as a creative being in a world that sometimes doesn’t see the beauty.

I AM encouraged this morning.

I am grateful for the high quality of a short film I did last year. It’s always so nice to see the finished product. When it premieres I’ll update.

I also did a nice little role on a new series called Still the King, being filmed in Nashville. It stars Billy Ray Cyrus. Look for it on CMT in January or February.

Here’s to a creative and beautiful year in 2016!

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

